SPPU Institute Code – 1312

          Women Harassment Cell  for the year 2017 – 2018

Name of the Member Designation

Dr. Archana Wafgaonkar Chairman of the Committee
Prof. Archana Lahoti Secretary of the Committee
Prof. Preeti Bagade Faculty Representative
Dr. Rachna Kale Representative from NGO (Padmini Charitable Trust)
Ms. Tejashree Soni Non Teaching Representative
Ms. Pranita Datey Student Representative (I Year)
Ms. Snehal Dube Student Representative (I Year)



1. The Cell shall process all the individual complaints and take suitable action thereon in the manner and mode as per the college norms.
2. The Cell will provide assistance to the Faculty/Colleges/Institute for taking preventive steps in the matter of gender discrimination and sexual harassment.
3. The Cell may form / review the guidelines / policy for redressal of the grievance as required from time to time, which may be in accordance with those issued by Supreme Court and Government Agencies.
4. The Grievance Committee shall consider all grievances submitted in writing by an individual regarding working conditions, eve teasing and any other alleged injustice done to female employee/girl students while discharging their duties/attending sessions at the Institute.
5. The Cell will deal with the cases /complaints of sexual harassment and any other type of harassment of the female students, teaching and non-teaching women staff of the college



Our Location

google map footer

Our Adddress

SIBMT Campus
Suryey No. 342, Shri Ganesh, Wing B
Patil Nagar, Bavdhan (BK),
Pune - 411021 Maharashtra, India.

Phone Nos.:
020 67901300, 09763266829, 8956932418, 8956932400

E-mail :
info@suryadatta.edu.in, support@suryadatta.edu.in